Skip to content

Spring Photography

03/11/2010
by

The artist behind the photos is Alicja Rodzik, a Polish photographer living in Aberdeen, Scotland. Spring is well on its way, and these photos absolutely capture the season’s delicate and enlightening energy. And they are just so pretty (I very rarely use that word) to look at.

On a side note… Is this really how it goes down in Chicago? Twenty to sixty degrees in less than a week? It’s kinda fun living in an area with seasons again. I’m just hoping things stay the same or get warmer from here.

(via)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mandy permalink
    03/11/2010 4:16 pm

    I love your photography the colours are so vibrant and flowers appear so
    fragile.

  2. 03/11/2010 4:41 pm

    Hi Mandy! Thanks for looking through my blog. Just to clear things up, I did not take those photos Alicja Rodzik is the photographer. I would be so lucky to have such talent. You can see more of her work here… http://crephoto.com/photography-by-alicja-rodzik/

    Thanks

Leave a comment