Skip to content

Bibio Ambivalence Avenue

02/09/2010
by

Bibio is an artist out of the UK with an ear for beats. I’m not entirely sure how I first heard the tune “Ambivalence Avenue” but I am hooked. It’s a tune that will stay on my favorites list for years, or at least months. You can listen below…

Unfortunately, I can not find any “official” videos from Bibio, but I found a sweet collage of  Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (my favorite) movie clips synced with a Bibio tune “Lover’s Cravings”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ashley permalink
    02/09/2010 11:50 am

    i just improved some choreography for like 20 mins to this song. thanks for the inspiration for some raw material girl!

  2. 05/27/2010 9:26 pm

    Super interesting read. Really..

  3. 05/30/2010 4:50 pm

    Heh am I actually the first comment to your great article!?

Leave a Reply

